DEO Message

Voter registration centers have been set up in Tehsils of district and headquarter for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

At a Glance

Parliamentary Constituency:2 Assembly Constituency:7
Polling Center :1515 Booth:3070
Voters :2569584 Voters Male: 1362875
Voters Female: 1206584 Third Gender: 125
District Election Officer Shri Chandra Prakash Singh IAS

         Bulandshahr Map

         AC Map