New Page 1
Mrs. Shubhra Saxena(I.A.S.) District Magistrate Bulandshahr,      Sh. Vaibhav Krishna (I.P.S) SSP Bulandshahr,      Mrs. Jasjit Kaur (I.A.S) CDO Bulandshahr,      Sh. Arvind Kumar Mishra (P.C.S) ADM(E) Bulandshahr,      Sh. Brijesh Kumar (P.C.S) ADM(F/R) Bulandshahr,      Sh. Himanshu Gautam (P.C.S) City Magistrate Bulandshahr

Information Under Right to Information Act

List of Public Information Officers of the District

Different Departments List of Public Information Officer Status of the Requests Received

District Magistrate, Bulandshahr



Job Chart of the District Rural Development Authority Employees, Bulandshahr


General Manager, District Industry Centre, Bulandshahr

P.I.O. List


District Development Officer, Bulandshahr

P.I.O. List


District Employment Officer, Bulandshahr

P.I.O. List


District Entertainment Officer, Bulandshahr

Executive Engineer, Prantiya Khand, PWD, Bulandshahr    
Zila Panchayat, Bulandshahr   Status
Executive Engineer, Construction Division, Jal Nigam, Bulandshahr    
District Information Officer, Bulandshahr P.I.O. List  
District Supply Officer, Bulandshahr    
Nagar Panchayat, Chhatari    
Nagar Panchayat, Pahasu    
Municipal Board, Debai    
Nagar Panchayat, Khanpur    
Nagar Panchayat, Bugrasi    
Municipal Board, Siyana P.I.O. List  
Municipal Board, Shikarpur    
Municipal Board, Bulandshahr    
Municipal Board, Gulaothi    
Municipal Board, Jahangirabad P.I.O. List  
Municipal Board, Anoopshahr    
Municipal Board, Khurja    
Nagar Panchayat, Bhawan bahadur nagar    
Nagar panchayat, Aurangabad    
Nagar Panchayat, Kakor    
Nagar Panchayat, Naraura    
Municipal Board, Sikandrabad    
Chief Medical Officer P.I.O. List Status
Executive Engineer, Bulandshahar Division Ganga Canal    
Jail Superintendent, Bulandshahar P.I.O. List  
नलकूप खण्‍ड, उत्‍तर बुलन्‍दश‍हर P.I.O. List